Pulling Focus and Having Fun

My dear writer/Browncoat friend, Claudia told me, “Start with the places where *you* enjoy hanging out, and that have a platform conducive to your message. Learn it, play.” Light bulb!! She totally nailed the key that I’d been missing all this time: I need fun. Too serious and I’m all, “UGH! Again??” “Should” and “have to” are not for me.

As well, Lady Althaea gave me a mini bone reading, in which she told me, “There’s opportunity to use healing skills to help others. But ur (sic) not focused, chasing after every lead.”, and “You’re jumping about like a rabbit…” Well, a rabbit is my Chinese astrological sign. 😉 Aside…get thee to her site and order a reading. You won’t regret it.

I’m listening!

As a result, I’m pulling focus, and keeping my website, Heart’s Peace Healing.

I will also only be on Instagram and my private Twitter account. I thought a public account would be great, but I just end up rt’ing angry political tweets, and that’s not really helpful to my cause (it does help my  mood, though!).

The newsletter/postcards are where notification of all energy healing discounts will be.

Fun and focus. I can do this!

Much love,

Pip 🙂

©Pip Miller – March 2016

PS: Two great blog posts really spoke to me this past week. One is by Spirit and Saga, about the Death card as her card for the year. As of this past Wednesday, it’s mine for the year, too.

The other is by Catherine Chapman, about a tarot spread and soul retrieval. Lots of food for thought! That spread is definitely in my future.

 

 

 

Thoughts?

