It’s one of those days…

Not feeling great today, and I’d really just love to stay in bed and do nothing. Well, I’m doing the nothing part well, but really, it’s sleep that I want. I have a dr’s appt in a few hours and the bandage will come off again. I might not look this time; it was embarrassing enough to almost faint in the chair once, don’t really want to do it again.

I’ve been keeping up with Instagram and Twitter, but little else. Scooting around in the office chair is tiring (carpet), and I spend most of my time on the couch. I’d been in an RT’ing frenzy on Twitter with all the crap He-Who-Shall-Not-Be-Named is doing, but I came to see the other night that not only is it pissing me off and freaking me out, but I’m spreading that to others, too. We all know what he’s like and the shit he’s pulling; if anyone wants to read about it, they can do so on their own. I don’t need to perpetuate the cycle.

Did you know that some call him “Cheeto”? Lol!!

I thought I had more to say, but another wave of exhaustion just hit. Laters.

©Pip Miller – September 2016

Thoughts?

