Do You Deserve Energy Healing, Part 2

As I mentioned last week, people sometimes respond to the offer of healing light with, “Save it for someone who needs it more”, and today I cover what I see as the second implication contained in that comment.

It seems that there is a belief that healing light/energy is a finite commodity, and as such, can be depleted. Not so! I’ll be honest: I don’t actually know where it comes from or how it flows through me to you (though I do use the word “Spirit” in that context), but I do believe that the universe IS energy. And by not using it to help others, we are leaving a huge potential for healing left untapped.

As far as I’m aware, the energy is infinite, and I do know that Spirit knows exactly who I am sending light to, even if all I have to go on is a screen name.

So please, allow the healing energy to help you! You deserve health, and you are not taking away from someone else; there is more than enough to go around!

©Pip Miller – March 2016

Thoughts?

