Happy Earth Day!

earth-dayBYkehleyr_icons Yep, it’s the day we have once a year to remind us to be good to Mama; she’s the only one we have.

And to celebrate, I’m running a limited-time special! It’s a package of three 30-minute sessions for $75;, which is $15 off!! They can be used 3 days in a row, once a week for 3 weeks, or even once a month for 3 months – totally your call! And remember, all monies will be donated to my friend Tamara’s Avon 39 Walk.

Take advantage of this lowered price, and help fund breast cancer research, too!

In other news, I’ve had to set a boundary (and I feel awful about it): I am no longer doing free sessions unless you have purchased two or more sessions from me. It really hurts to draw that line, but one cannot pay bills and purchase groceries on thanks, sadly. I hope you understand!

©Pip Miller – April 2015

Thoughts?

