Boosting the Signal

megaphone

I’ve added a few more sites to my social media list! My new favorite  is Instagram (this link is wonky and I can’t seem to fix it; there’s a link on the list to the right of this post)..I am in love with this! I love that when you follow someone, what you are seeing is ONLY their pictures; no shares or endless reposts of witty sayings or cats. 😉 It can be linked to Twitter (though I’m having an issue with that), Tumblr, Facebook, and a couple others. Since it’s owned by Facebook, it doesn’t link to G+. 😉

My plan is to send Instagram pics and blog posts to all sites, but beyond that, each site will have its own interaction – I’ve decided to end cross-posting between all of them. On the one hand it makes things easier, but on the other, if you’re following me on more than one site, you end up with repetitious info, and what’s the point in that?

Happy March!!!!!

©Pip Miller – March 2015

PS: Have you signed up for my postcards? A mini-newsletter in your mailbox every now and again, filled with this and that, and goodies for subscribers! Just click here!

Thoughts?

