Dear Blog

by leirda

Ah, my darling blog, how I’ve missed you! I’ve not had much to say that wouldn’t fit easy in a tweet, so I wandered away and left you sitting here, alone. I’ve found, though, that even without much to say, I need you as much you need me, and I hear you call to me, asking to be written in and begging me to say something, any thing, just to let you know I still care. I do care, and so I shall. I can’t guarantee I will join you every day, but I can say that at the minimum I will be here once a week.

All my love, dear blog, all my love. 🙂

©Pip Miller – December 2014

3 thoughts on “Dear Blog

Thoughts?

