Belly Fat Cure, Again

I’ve mentioned it before, even with my recent, unexpected weight loss, I still want to lose more and have been considering starting it again.  Yesterday I came by this post and decided that, yep, it’s a sign. 😉

Now get this.  I’ve been using a digital scale for a while, and it’s been telling me the same 3-4 lb range for eons.  Ok, a year or so.  The other day I put it away while I was mopping the kitchen floor (it’s the only flat place that isn’t carpeted) and brought it back out this morning to see what it said before I started the BFC today.

I had to step on it 3 times to make sure I was seeing what I was seeing.  It’s FIFTEEN pounds less!!!  I don’t know if something was stuck in the scale or what, but now I’ve lost weight I didn’t know I’d lost (though it had been mentioned to me by others)!!!!

I’m so happy!!!

And I’m going to write my little boxes in my Filofax and start keeping track again!  Who knows, I might wear shorts this summer! 😉

©Pip Miller May 2013

©Pip Miller May 2013

The Chronodex didn’t work for me as a planner, but the boxes for BFC do. 🙂

©Pip Miller – February 2014

6 thoughts on “Belly Fat Cure, Again

      • I am still searching on how I want my planner to be laid out. I think I might have found something pretty cool though. This person called it a file it away tab but it seemed to work.. you should do a video on your planner I’d like to see what you have going on.

        Like

      • Is that the one you commented on today or yesterday on youtube?

        Nothing is going on in mine, really. I write in the calendar and that’s about it. LOL I use a couple of the Bullet Journal symbols, a 4-color pen, and nothing else. I rarely “plan” in it.

        Like

Thoughts?

