Prepping for 2014

Every year I let some words flow through my mind, waiting for one to float to the top and stay there.  That word is my Word for the Year for the coming 12 months.  Which one wouldn’t leave me alone these past few weeks?

sun-shine

I’d thought it would be “health” or “confidence” or something like that, but no, shine just would NOT leave me alone! Every morning I wake with this running through my head:

Do you choose a word to guide you through the coming year? How do you choose it? Which one have you chosen for 2014?

©Pip Miller – December 2014

3 thoughts on “Prepping for 2014

  1. Pingback: A Little Treat For Myself | This Hobbit's Life

Thoughts?

