New Oracle Deck!

Yesterday I was given Jody Bergsma’s lovely oracle deck, “Magical Times Empowerment Cards“, and already I’m in love!

The deck comes in this lovely flip-top box; best idea EVER!

©Pip Miller

The very first card I pulled…does it surprise you?  It made me laugh. 🙂

©Pip Miller

I pulled cards for some wonderful individuals yesterday, and each card was perfectly appropriate!

Today I pulled one for me – Strength – and even though each card has a wonderful message on it,

I decided to read what’s in the booklet, too.

©Pip Miller

Rather than giving messages like, ‘this is what this card means’, the booklet is full of affirmations

that are meant to empower you!  It’s wonderful!  Part of my message is,

“I am a powerful, eternal being on my journey through forever and I will not be afraid.” ©Jody Bergsma

What a wonderful thought to have running through my head today!

The cards themselves are gorgeous, but they are not the usual glossy cards we’ve come to expect from a deck; these are matte and yet it still works perfectly.

And the design on the back, while seeming to have no connection to the cards, is lovely in its own right.

©Pip Miller

I’m so thrilled to have this deck and can’t wait to really get to know it – though I must say, it’s pretty chatty right off the bat. 😉

I may even use it for some of the oracle card readings I do!  Or even a one-card pull for someone…we’ll see!  I’m off to see what else it has to tell me this morning!

©Pip Miller – August 2013

One thought on “New Oracle Deck!

  1. Pingback: They are finished! The first 5 cards in the Elemental Angel Oracle Pack | the nomadic angel

Thoughts?

