It’s All About YOU!

picons13

I’ve been reading lately that people don’t purchase things from you when you are the one doing the selling/promoting, which doesn’t make sense on the one hand but does on the other: if I’m the one promoting and pushing my healing and no one else is mentioning it or talking about a session they’ve had with me, then why would you believe that I can do what I say I can do, right?

So. With that in mind, I want to put a little boost out there about some of the wonderful people I’ve had sessions/readings/purchased items from (and this is by no means a complete list, so if your name isn’t on it please don’t be offended!).

Nienna, The Offbeat Goddess, who was one of my first regular clients and has become a cherished friend, from whom I’ve had some of the most mind-blowing card readings!  I’ve also been privileged to test out some of her courses (I think another one is in the works) and highly recommend them!

Sarah, The Fairy (and angel) Messenger, who began working with me and we did trades – her messages for my healing while she was getting massages. 🙂  I’ve had a past-life reading from her, multiple messages from Archangel Gabriel, and one particularly laugh-filled message from my personal fairy ‘guide’.  If you get a reading from her, I highly recommend a phone or Skype one…her laugh will cheer you no end!  Also, she wrote a book about fairies that is in the final stages of being published!

Michele, Midlife Psychic and Mystic as well as owner of The Enchanted Amulet, from whom I received a gorgeous necklace as a birthday present and I’ve also a lovely, very responsive pendulum that I wear as a necklace.  Check out her G+ communities, too!

Donna, a dear friend and co-owner of Awakenings with her wonderful husband Rudy, who has helped me many times (and she was one of the first people on whom I used my new-found Healing-Light!).  She is an outstanding medium, and also gave me a very interesting past-life session with respect to an issue I was having.

Megan, of Intuitive Marketing and Design, who gave me very valuable marketing guidance about my business when I was first starting out on the whole social media ride.

Ronda, the Modern Oracle, who has given me spot-on guidance and with whom I get to geek out about Firefly.  🙂

One last hidden gem: Stacey who isn’t running a business (YET!), but she gives some of the most detailed card readings I’ve ever read, and she receives messages from the angels and has created heart-felt and effective blessings for me concerning various aspects of my life.

Those are off the top of my head, and as I said, by no means a comprehensive list.  These are my recommendations as a client, if this was a list of all the outstanding people I know simply as a friend, it would be miles long!  I’ll be doing this again at a later date!  Please, feel free to mention anyone that you would recommend to others so we can things rolling for them, too!

And now I’m off to send some Prismatic Healing! 🙂

©Pip Miller – August 2013

Thoughts?

