Filofax Fusion

It arrived yesterday!!!  And the inner package is gorgeous!

©Pip Miller

It’s a dark navy blue, like brand new jeans. These pictures are much lighter than in real life.  Those are my business cards in that top slot. 🙂

©Pip Miller

©Pip Miller

I quickly made it my own!  The ‘to-do’ lists came along with it (as well as some other stickers), thank you Tracy!!!  I love that they have holes on either side, so you can flip them. 🙂

©Pip Miller

I’m pulling a tarot card a day and slipping it in the envelope as a reminder during the day.

©Pip Miller

On the back side I hung the see-through markers I’d been given earlier…I love these! And that’s the back of the tarot card. The stunning Legacy of the Divine deck. 🙂

©Pip Miller

I’d made a list of what I wanted in this binder and added some top tabs.

©Pip Miller

And since it’s going to act as my wallet, too, I took the strap I’d added to my pocket Metropol and clipped it to these rings. Every binder should have a strap!

©Pip Miller

I’m really looking forward to using this as my ‘nuts and bolts’ binder and am using my Chameleon more in line with Rori’s video. Woohoo!!!

©Pip Miller – July 2013

7 thoughts on “Filofax Fusion

  1. Pingback: Such A Beautiful Friday! | This Hobbit's Life

  2. Pingback: Belly Fat Cure, Again « This Hobbit's Life

  3. Pingback: Belly Fat Cure, Again | Eavesdown Abbey

Thoughts?

